Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.6
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.4
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Louise
    co

    Review score

    9.6
    16 May 2018
    Dogfriendly, in a quiet area. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, I will definitely come back.
    Carolina Martinez Mendoza
    au

    Review score

    10
    15 March 2018
    Quiet place, well located
    frederic
    kh

    Review score

    6.7
    22 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    11 April 2017

    clean & modern place in a safe neighbourhood.

    beds a bit small for 2 people. we only had a smallbalcony, the reservation and pictures on booking.com stated otherwise (terrasse)
    nice and safe area in bogota with lots of excellent but still cheap restaurants in the area. very clean and modern rooms, helpfull and friendly staff.
    xxpapixx
    co

    Review score

    10
    11 March 2017
    no air conditioning
    location
    Becky
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    22 February 2017

    Not the best service but a nice hotel.

    The prostitutes and lack of communication. Lack of communication also includes my email unanswered email about a specific room request.
    The hotel is nice but there is no communication between reception staff. And there were tourists with prostitutes in the hotel.
    Germán
    co

    Review score

    8.8
    12 December 2016
    Fireplace doesn't work properly.
    Excellent bed, excellent staff
    Frederick Chua
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    5 October 2016

    Great Apartments! Will definitely stay again.

    Lack of sound proof on windows in the master room, quite noisy but thanks to the location is not facing the main street, so its getting better after busy hours. It should have gym facilities.
    Great staffs, they will try speak English on best effort, although sometimes google translate helps. Free fruits for me! The facilities are new with modern luxury design on spacious space.
    John
    co

    Review score

    8.8
    22 April 2018
    The only setback was that there was no data phone for credit cards so we had to pay cash. It was late at night and there were no atm or banks nearby. This was a major inconvenience
    Everything was great.
    daniela
    co

    Review score

    7.1
    4 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mx

    Review score

    7.5
    21 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rodrigo
    co

    Review score

    7.5
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Francisco
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    21 November 2017

    Just Good

    My room was flooded the second night I got to the hotel, but they change me to a Suite
    The night staff, was excellent, the day staff not so good
    Pedro
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    19 November 2017

    It was overprice and not convinient at all

    Everything . It was overprice . They gave me a room that was cheap and charged me as an executive suite . Not going back there for shit . Neither using booking anymore
    Nothing . The hotel was horrible . They charged me a suite with jacuzzi and they only gave me a tub . They charged me for coffe and did not offer room service . The experience was not good at all .
    Ramiro
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    29 October 2017
    Breakfast can have more variety
    Room is big, comfortable. Has space for to work while my wife can watch tv
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    3 October 2017

    Great!

    I had to ask for kitchenware, because there was nothing in the Cabinets
    It’s great!
    Ivan A
    co

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    5 June 2017

    Excellent choice and superb service

    Location
    BETTER THEN HOME.
    co

    Review score

    5.5
    19 September 2016

    HOTEL SEARCH ENGINE TACTICS COULD BE VERY DECEIVING. . .

    THIS FACILITY NEEDS A SERIOUS OVERHAUL.
    THE STAFF IS WARM.
    LIRONG
    cn

    Review score

    9.5
    4 September 2016

    Great apartment

    Good room with full kitchen facilities, nice wall paintings
Loading reviews