Avaliações

8,3
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,6
Conforto
8,5
Localização
8,6
Comodidades
7,9
Funcionários
8,4
Custo-benefício
8,0

Avaliações

    Rosana
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    20 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    28 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    revivi
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    14 de setembro de 2017

    Bom local

    Fiquei apenas uma noite.
    Café da manha bom. Local tranquilo e equipe disposta a ajudar
    Jaques
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de fevereiro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Louise
    co

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    16 de maio de 2018
    Dogfriendly, in a quiet area. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, I will definitely come back.
    John
    co

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    22 de abril de 2018
    The only setback was that there was no data phone for credit cards so we had to pay cash. It was late at night and there were no atm or banks nearby. This was a major inconvenience
    Everything was great.
    Carolina Martinez Mendoza
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    15 de março de 2018
    Quiet place, well located
    daniela
    co

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    4 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    mx

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    21 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Rodrigo
    co

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    9 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Francisco
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    21 de novembro de 2017

    Just Good

    My room was flooded the second night I got to the hotel, but they change me to a Suite
    The night staff, was excellent, the day staff not so good
    Pedro
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    19 de novembro de 2017

    It was overprice and not convinient at all

    Everything . It was overprice . They gave me a room that was cheap and charged me as an executive suite . Not going back there for shit . Neither using booking anymore
    Nothing . The hotel was horrible . They charged me a suite with jacuzzi and they only gave me a tub . They charged me for coffe and did not offer room service . The experience was not good at all .
    Ramiro
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    29 de outubro de 2017
    Breakfast can have more variety
    Room is big, comfortable. Has space for to work while my wife can watch tv
    frederic
    kh

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    22 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    3 de outubro de 2017

    Great!

    I had to ask for kitchenware, because there was nothing in the Cabinets
    It’s great!
    Ivan A
    co

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    11 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    5 de junho de 2017

    Excellent choice and superb service

    Location
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    11 de abril de 2017

    clean & modern place in a safe neighbourhood.

    beds a bit small for 2 people. we only had a smallbalcony, the reservation and pictures on booking.com stated otherwise (terrasse)
    nice and safe area in bogota with lots of excellent but still cheap restaurants in the area. very clean and modern rooms, helpfull and friendly staff.
    xxpapixx
    co

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    11 de março de 2017
    no air conditioning
    location
    Becky
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    22 de fevereiro de 2017

    Not the best service but a nice hotel.

    The prostitutes and lack of communication. Lack of communication also includes my email unanswered email about a specific room request.
    The hotel is nice but there is no communication between reception staff. And there were tourists with prostitutes in the hotel.
Carregando avaliações